歐洲

1. ESMOD

成立於1841年,它的總校位於時裝之都巴黎,一個匯聚了藝術菁英的地方。ESMOD是一間法國的私立學校,在世界各地都有分校。作為一間專攻時裝課程的院校,它也開辦了一系列的短期課程。該校提供了珍貴的資源,例如電腦設施、文獻資料庫和布料庫。它的畢業生普遍在不同的奢侈品牌中就業,著名的校友有Catherine Malandrino、Christophe Decarnin 和Damir Doma。

ESMOD亦是一間很有名的時裝商業學校。如果你想在奢侈時裝這行業中發展,你可以考慮報讀這間學校的課程。它的交換生計劃可以讓學生在世界各地的分校上課,使他們獲得更豐富的求學體驗。

 

2. 馬蘭戈尼學院

成立於1935年,馬蘭戈尼非常專注在時裝、藝術與設計這些領域。你可以報讀這些學科的學士或碩士課程。課程內容不時更新,確保你能夠獲得最新的行業資訊。它的總校位於米蘭,其分校遍佈全球,包括:意大利、法國、英國、中國和美國。著名的畢業生有Franco Moschino 、Domenico Dolce 和Alessandra Facchinetti。

深受意大利時裝的薰陶,該校致力培育時裝行業內的領袖。它在以下的分校都有提供時裝課程:米蘭、佛羅倫斯、巴黎、倫敦和上海。該校融合了全球4千多名學生不同的文化和概念,你會從它現代和循序漸進的教學模式受益。

 

3. 安特衛普皇家藝術學院

成立於1663年,它是一家享譽全球的時裝、藝術和設計學院。在這裡求學,意味你將會融入一個國際化的學習環境。這所學校的周遭會令你從多方面更深入地了解作為一個藝術家的自己。它提供了英文和荷蘭文的課程。這學院是一間極為專注藝術的學校,在悠久的歷史中培育了不少極具影響力的畫家,例如文森‧梵高。

近年的畢業生比較專注在時裝方面的發展,著名的校友包括Martin Margiela和Antwerp Six。Antwerp Six是指該校在1980年到1981年之間6名的畢業生,而他們全都是時裝界頂尖的人物。除此之外,比利時擁有多個文化古城,讓你大開眼界和體驗當地豐富的文化之餘,亦能提供不少創作的靈感。

*根據2019年《QS世界大學排名》藝術與設計的學科排名。

**根據2019年《QS世界大學排名》。

***數據和統計均從學校的官方網頁內獲得。

Europe

1. ESMOD

Found in 1841, ESMOD’s flagship campus is located in Paris, one of the best places for fashion. It is a French private school and has numerous campuses across the world, highly specialised in fashion education while offering a range of short courses.  ESMOD provides invaluable resources such as computer equipment, documentation centre and fabric library. Many graduates found their careers in an extensive range of luxury brands. Notable alumni include Catherine Malandrino, Christophe Decarnin and Damir Doma. 

ESMOD is also a renowned fashion business school. If you are interested to build a career in the luxury fashion industry, you should consider this school. Its students can also benefit from its exchange programme, which provides opportunities to them study abroad.

 

2. Istituto Marangoni

Established in 1935, Istituto Marangoni is specialised in fashion, art and design; offering undergraduate, postgraduate and short courses in these disciplines. It constantly updates its courses to make sure contents are of the latest materials. Based in Milan, its campuses spread out across the world: Italy, France, UK, China and USA. Notable alumni include Franco Moschino, Domenico Dolce and Alessandra Facchinetti.

Deeply rooted within Italian fashion, this school is dedicated to produce leaders in the fashion industry. Its fashion schools are based in Milan, Florence, Paris, London and Shanghai. The schools merge cultures and ideas from over 4,000 students across the world.  You will benefit from its contemporary and progressive approach to teaching.

 

3. Royal Academy of Fine Arts (Antwerp)

Founded in 1663, the Royal Academy of Fine Arts is an internationally renowned institute for fashion, fine art and design. Studying there means joining an inspiring international learning environment. The surrounding will allow you to understand yourself as an artist. They offer their courses in both English and Dutch. They are a highly specialised institute, trained numerous influential painters like Vincent van Gogh.

More recent graduates pursue careers in the fashion design field, notable alumni include Martin Margiela and the Antwerp Six, a group of fashion elites who graduated between 1980 to 1981. A number of historic cities are located in Belgium and they are worthwhile to visit. Your creative process will benefit from their historical landmarks and culturally rich environment.

*According to QS World University Subject Rankings 2019.

**According to QS World University Rankings 2019.

***Facts and statistics of universities are available from their official websites.