澳洲

1. 皇家墨爾本理工大學

該校成立於1887年,位於澳洲的墨爾本。它在專業教育、職業培訓和應用研究的成果受到全球的認可。它與多間著名的商業機構都有合作,令教學的內容與行業接軌,確保你可以從專家們學習,獲得最新的資訊。該校擁有眾多的畢業生,他們在藝術與設計(全球排第12名*)、建築(全球排第22名*)等等的成績更是出類拔萃。著名的校友有Leigh Bowery 、Toni Matičevski和Clement Meadmore。

皇家墨爾本理工大學是澳洲規模最大的院校,校內的18個學院提供了極為多元化的課程。墨爾本更是一個理想的居住城市,你也會跟行業的精英學習不同的技能。

 

2. Whitehouse設計學院

它是澳洲一間專攻設計的院校,教授國際認可的課程,在墨爾本和悉尼都有分校。Whitehouse更注重導師與學生之間的交流,因為它每週為每位學生提供22到24小時面對面的上課時間,比普遍的澳洲院校多出了不少。你可以從以下的4個課程選擇:時裝設計學士課程、創意方向和造型學士課程、室內設計學士課程和設計碩士課程。

特別值得一提的是,Whitehouse沿用三學期的模式,讓你可以在2年之內獲得學士資格,比其他澳洲大學的畢業生能夠早1年開始你的事業。該校的導師擁有行業相關的經驗,能夠令你在從中獲益良多。

*根據2019年《QS世界大學排名》藝術與設計的學科排名。

**根據2019年《QS世界大學排名》。

***數據和統計均從學校的官方網頁內獲得。

Australia

1. Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT)

Located in Melbourne, Australia; RMIT has a global recognition of its excellence in professional and vocational education, applied research and more. The school is partnering with reputable companies to ensure your education is up to date. RMIT is a world leader in many fields including Art & Design (ranked 12th globally*), Architecture (ranked 22nd globally*)art and design, architecture and more. Notable alumni include Leigh Bowery, Toni Matičevski and Clement Meadmore.

RMIT is the largest institution in the Australia, its programmes are offered by 18 schools and they are highly diversified. which means it is highly diversified. Melbourne is a great city to live in and you will learn from experts in their fields.

2. Whitehouse Institute of Design

Whitehouse has campuses in both Melbourne and Sydney, Australia. It is an institute that specialises in teaching design, running internationally recognised curriculums. Whitehouse students are offered 22 to 24 hours of face to face lesson time each week, which is significantly more than average Australian institutes. It runs 4 courses at undergraduate and postgraduate level; BA Fashion Design, BA Creative Direction and Styling, BA Interior Design and MA Design.

The school uses a trimester study model, so you can finish a Bachelor’s degree in 2 years and start your career 1 year earlier. You can also benefit from the staff members’ experience as they are from the industry.

*According to QS World University Subject Rankings 2019.

**According to QS World University Rankings 2019.

***Facts and statistics of universities are available from their official websites.