客戶和家長推薦

所有的推薦都是由客戶和他們的家長親手撰寫。

請到”我們的服務”欄下”我們的成果”  查看客戶們參加了Konrede課程後的成果!

C. NOH | 美國留學生

12年級

"我現在是一名12年級(中六)的學生,對報讀大學所知甚少。我就讀的學校在升學、畫冊或作品集方面沒有提供足夠的支援,令我擔心自己的將來。在我向身邊的人表達了自己的擔憂時,有人介紹了Konrede給我。我報讀了為期一個月的課程,它令我發現自己有非常大的改善空間,包括如何重新打造我的畫冊、記錄創作的過程、有效地表達自己的概念和怎樣編排自己的作品。Konrede的團隊非常體恤我的狀況,因為課程的途中我需要到國外的寄宿學校完成12年級的課程,所以他們將這一個月的課程延長到14個星期。當我無法親身上堂時,Konrede的導師使用了FaceTime來幫我跟進這段時間內的進度。在他們的指導下,我學會了如何作為一個藝術家在有限的時間內完成作品、試驗、更有效率地工作和挑戰創作的極限。課程接近尾聲時我已有能力去獨自完成屬於自己的畫冊。這課程讓我覺得自己在明年報讀大學時更有信心,大大提高了自己被錄取的機會。"

D. Ma | 學士畢業

2 大學有條件取錄

"你好,我是Dennis!在為期一年的課程之中,Konrede啟發了我在藝術與設計的領域內探索新的審美觀和概念,同時提供了良好的環境和卓越的平台讓我去發掘意想不到的事物,這些都是我以前修讀時裝設計學位時想像不到的。作為一位時裝設計師,我的心態變得更開放和成熟,並學會使用新的方法去鑽研和實踐不同的概念。導師們對藝術與設計充滿熱誠,並致力幫助每一位客戶。在整個課程中,他們專業的意見令我獲益良多並不斷啟發我的創意。我非常榮幸能夠在這一年內成為他們的學生。"

D. Wirakusumah | 學士畢業

"嘩,我剛在Konrede完成了一個月的課程,它完全超出了我的預計!在此聲明,我並不是一個修讀藝術的學生,所以我會依照自己的體驗去推薦。雖然我擁有理科的學歷,但是我會堅持在私人時間內練習畫畫,而這一點促使我報讀這個課程。我希望可以提升自己的技巧和學習新的技術,而Konrede正正能夠幫助我。我學習了非常多的東西,進步的速度亦快得令我驚訝。 如果你在尋找工作或考慮繼續進修,同時有興趣將藝術當作一個副業的話,Konrede一定能夠幫助你。導師會因應你的要求去度身訂造一對一的課程,挑戰你對藝術的認知和想法。我誠意推薦Konrede給你。感謝你們對我的幫助和指導!"

E. Hui | HKDSE學生

4 大學有條件取錄

(+1 大學頒發獎學金)

"作為一個沒有藝術背境的學生,創作對我來說並不容易。 Konrede導師們在這數個月內悉心指導我,並啟發我的思維,令我學到藝術與設計的知識。除了學習怎樣去提昇創作力,我更學會了接納不同的意見和想法。我對自己作品感到十分滿意。非常感謝導師們耐心的指導和在我身上付出的時間。我真誠地將Konrede推薦給你!"

G. POWELL | IBDP學生

6 大學有條件取錄

"在報讀Konrede課程之前,我對自己的藝術水平頗有信心,但是不了解創作的過程、目的和意義。我在這六個月內發掘自己作為一位藝術家的潛能,包括學會搜集資料、概念構思和使用不同的媒介來改善自己的作品。這過程讓我成長之餘,更為我未來的藝術路、升學選擇、報讀院校和作品集提供指引。在Konrede的幫助和指導下,我打造了一個讓我自豪的作品集,亦被所有報讀的院校錄取,國際文憑藝術科更獲得七級的成績。

感謝他們一路上給予我一個親切和友善的環境,從旁協助我去進步。我在課程一路以來需要克服不少個人問題和維持創作的動力。在需要的時候,我可以透過社交平台如Instagram (@Konrede)向他們傾訴。他們給予的支持和意見讓我渡過這艱辛的時光。我會想念你們!"

G. Yang | IBDP學生

3 大學有條件取錄

"永遠感謝Konrede在過去一年內對我的指導。在這個充滿創意的空間,所有人都很有才華和非常樂於助人。我真的很喜歡Konrede的氣氛,它能夠激勵我不斷地進步和發掘自己的潛能。導師們不僅在作品集上給我指引,更教會我如何作為一個藝術家去承擔責任、互相尊重和自我反省。他們從旁指導我去創造一個又一個極具挑戰性的作品,有時候甚至比我更重視作品。Konrede對我來說不可取代,沒有它的話我不敢想像自己的藝術路會有多麼的艱難。入讀倫敦藝術大學曾經是我遙不可及的夢想,而Konrede幫我實踐了這個目標。我會非常珍惜在這裡遇到的人和建立的友誼。"

K. CHEUNG | Btec學生

2 大學有條件取錄

"Konrede為我的作品集提供了專業的意見,除了讓我變得更有自信,更鼓勵我去面對種種的挑戰。他們很樂意去教導我從未接觸過的事物,要感謝導師們為我付出的同時,Steph更徹底地改變了我對這個世界的看法。在每一次回家前,他們都會給我清晰的方向,讓我在家中也可以充分地利用時間來改善自己的作品。他們真的實至名歸和值得大家給予更多的讚賞。導師們不單只在乎作品的質素,也十分關心我的心理狀況和我身邊發生的一切。我和我的母親都覺得導師們不單止指導學生如何去改善作品集,也對我校內的功課和個人問題上都提供了很多有用的意見。Konrede讓我學會了很多知識,我亦十分喜歡這裡完善的設備和寬敞的空間。我真心將它推薦給你。導師們在父母的眼中也許很年輕,但我可以保證他們的經驗比外面很多地方都要來得豐富。Konrede專業的態度讓我對整個體驗非常滿意。在過去的半年之內Konrede成為了我的避風塘,我會非常掛念他們。如果我可以給他們評分,那必定會是100分。"

k. LEUNG | IBDP學生

1 大學無條件取錄

"Konrede不只給我一個探索藝術的地方,他們更給了我一個成長的空間。Konrede在過去的數個月內一直以開放和歡迎的態度去引領我,讓我由頁數不多的素描簿到完成一個項目。因為導師們栽培和指導,我學會了如何更有效地表達自己的創意。我非常感謝他們不厭其煩地提點我,鼓勵我做到最好。"

L. CHEUNG | 間隔年學生

3 大學無條件取錄 + 4 大學有條件取錄

"我喜歡Konrede在任何時候都真誠地對待學生。他們關心每一位學生,並會因應每個人的狀況而給予不同的建議。Konrede極有同理心和明白藝術學生面對的問題,他們耐心地開導我,多次幫助我渡過艱難的時刻。

Konrede提供了一個平靜和平等的環境,培育了一群擁有良好文化、不同興趣和個人志向的藝術學生,給予充足的養分並讓他們成長和變得更成熟。縱使坊間有其他畫室提供藝術課程,但很難像Konrede般建立創意文化。

我會永遠記得在Konrede學到的知識、渡過的時光和遇到的人。"

Mrs. Cheung

BTEC學生的家長

"我非常慶幸自己的女兒Kristy 在2019年7月報讀了Konrede的課程。我看到導師們每天在她身上花的心血讓她成長。最後她被心儀的中央聖馬丁藝術與設計學院預科課程有條件地錄取。

導師們非常專業、有耐心、親切和積極,致力助她實踐學業上的目標,讓我感到極之欣慰。Konrede團隊讓她在過去六個月內獲得巨大的進步。導師在課程中的每個項目都給予她鼓勵和幫助她建立自信,讓她獲益良多和鞏固藝術的基礎。對於Konrede團隊在Kristy成長路上投放的時間和精力,我已不能單單用言語來表達對他們的感謝。十分感激團隊為她的付出。"

Mr. & Mrs. P.

IBDP學生的家長

"長話短說,這是我們的體驗:Konrede極之出色,令我的女兒在短短六個月內深入地了解自己。打造了一個優秀的作品集之餘,所有報讀的藝術院校都錄取了她,校內國際文憑藝術科的表現也非常出眾。能及時遇到Konrede,我和妻子都感到十分幸運,亦非常感謝整個團隊 – Steph、Cat、Romeo和Ian的付出。"

如果你有更多時間,請點擊閱讀詳細的版本!

Mrs. HUI

HKDSE學生的家長

"我十分感謝Konrede的導師讓我女兒學到藝術知識和技能。在這有限的時間內,作品水平在課程前後有明顯的提昇,進步的程度更令人讚嘆。多個月來付出的時間和努力都是值得的,她除了學習有關科目的知識,亦變得更有自信。她在導師們的指導下發掘潛能,成果更讓我感到自豪。另外,我很感謝熱誠的導師們不斷給她鼓勵和建議。Konrede給我女兒一個非常好的體驗,如果你在作品集上遇到任何難題,我會推薦它給你。"

Mrs. Yang

IBDP學生的家長

"感謝Konrede給予我女兒專業的協助及指導,促成她就讀時裝的理想。Konrede除了提供一個整潔的學習環境,導師們更是細心、盡責和專業,令我和女兒有百分之百的信心能夠從中學習專業的藝術知識!"

Ms. Chan

間隔年學生的家長

"第一次見面,我便感受到他們的熱誠,知道他們很想教好一個學生。感謝他們孜孜不倦地開導我女兒,提升她的藝術修養,改善工作態度。Konrede帶領我女兒探索及學習新事物,耐心引導她,使她態度更為積極。

我和所有父母一樣,樂於見到子女投入學習,付出前所未有的耐心鑽研一個範疇,追求自己的目標。因此我非常感謝Konrede對她有這樣積極的影響。

孩子成長路上須一一克服許多許多挫折,有優秀的老師在旁可走少些許錯路,撐過不少艱難時期。一句說話或許可一生受用。我感謝Konrede引導我女兒學習面對成長。"

N. wirakusumah | 自由插畫家

​創業家:CHild of Paradise

"經過Konrede一個月的幫助,導師們令我的作品和職業方向更加清晰。我的作品在這段時間有了明顯的進步,讓我更能看到自己作為一個藝術家的前途。另外,他們也非常體諒我的個人狀況並作出相關的安排。我對課程的結果非常滿意,如果有更充足的時間,一定能做到更多。"

R. Tanaka | IBDP學生

"剛剛報讀Konrede課程的時候,我對自己的作品頗有自信,但是對作品集的認識不多。Konrede令我精益求精,讓我明白到概念的重要性。在他們的指導下,我的作品更個人化和反映自己內心。導師們教會了我如何去使用新的電腦軟件去製作作品集,讓我可以有自信地活用這些技能,改善作業和為將來報讀大學做好準備。如果你想令你的作品更上一層樓,我誠意推薦Konrede給你。"

S. Chau | IBDP學生

3 大學有條件取錄

(+2 大學頒發獎學金)

"Konrede就像我第二個家,給了我獨一無二的體驗。我一直很想令自己創作的思維有所突破,而導師們運用不同的技巧和媒介加深我對藝術的認識,並讓我從中獲得了啟發,使我能夠通過創作更多的作品來描述自己的故事。作為一名高中生,我曾經對自己的作品缺乏信心,令我對升讀大學感到非常緊張。Konrede改善了我的技巧,引導我深入思考藝術,使我對自己的作品更有自信。在學習的過程中,我覺得Konrede最特別的是量身訂造每個學生的課程!感謝Steph、Romeo、Cat和Ian的付出,讓我更具自信,創作和構思概念時能夠清晰地表達自己。有賴他們的指導,我對大學生活充滿了信心!"

T. Evans | Btec學生

3 大學無條件取錄 + 2 大學有條件取錄

"我在Konrede接近2個月了,就算過程是辛苦的,但導師們給了我非常大的幫助,並超越了我的預期!在1對1的課程中,他們幫我更自由地創作。到了課程快完結時,回顧我過去的作品,我可以看得出有巨大的進步,包括質素的提升、漸漸成立的個人風格。如果沒有Konrede的幫助,我不可能擁有一個專業的作品集!我非常感激他們對我不離不棄,並督促我思考和尋找問題的答案。我誠意推薦Konrede給作品集和技巧上需要幫助的人。"

以上的客戶推介由Konrede 翻譯,如想閱讀原文,請瀏覽英文版。

Clients' & Parents' Testimonials

All recommendations are real life testimonials given by our clients and their parents.

Please click on ‘Our Results’ under the ‘Service’ tab to check out our clients’ results after joining Konrede!

C. Noh | U.S. Boarding school

year 12

"I was introduced to Konrede after expressing my discontent with my current school’s art program, which had not given me any help with the college process, sketchbooks, or portfolio; and being in year 12, I was beginning to worry about my situation in regards to applying. When I started my sessions at Konrede, I had very little to show for my art - no sketchbook, process, or concepts, and a huge problem with organising myself. I signed up to do their monthlong program, and although there were some complications with me being in boarding school in a different country, The staff at Konrede were flexible and were able to extend my sessions ( which I could not physically attend) to a full 14 weeks, using FaceTime to keep track of my work. Thanks to the monthlong program, which I am close to finishing, I have been able to complete a full sketchbook and push myself to the full extent of my creativity; teaching me to work under a time restraint, experiment, and be more prolific as an artist. As a result of taking this course I genuinely feel prepared for the college process next year, and have far more of a chance than I would have otherwise."

D. Ma | B.A. Graduate

1 conditional university offer

""Hi, I am Dennis! During the one-year course, Konrede inspired me to explore a lot of new aesthetics and ideas in the art and design field. They provide a nice environment and excellent platform to explore something that was unexpected in my previous study in fashion design. I also became an open-minded and mature fashion designer, able to deal with new ways of exploring ideas through concept research and experimentation. They are passionate about art and design and to help their clients. Through the entire process, I’ve learnt a lot from their professional perspective and was truly able to expand my creativity. I feel honoured to be one of their students during this year."

D. WIrakusumah | b.a. graduate

"Wow, I have just finished Konrede's one-month intensive course, and it was everything I expected, and more!*Disclaimer: I am not an art student, so can only make this recommendation based on my own experience.*I decided to take this course because while I am a scientist by training, I have always practiced drawing in my own time. I was looking to advance my skills and to learn new techniques. This is exactly what the team at Konrede helped me do. I am amazed by the amount of things I learned and by how quickly my art improved. If you are a professional in between jobs or degree programs who enjoys art as a "side project", definitely consider Konrede. They will tailor the course to what you are looking for, provide you with one-on-one instruction, and challenge the way you make art as well as the way you think. So yes, I recommend Konrede Thanks for all the help and guidance!"

E. Hui | HKDSE Student

4 conditional university offers

(+1 scholarship)

"Not being an art student, creating artworks surely isn’t that easy for me but thanks to the instructors from Konrede who have guided me in the past few months. They do not only provide me with knowledge about art & design, but as well as inspirations and new perceptions of life. I learnt to boost my creativity and to be more open-minded. Looking back at what I’ve created, I do feel really glad about them. I am grateful for the patience and time the instructors had on me. I do recommend Konrede to you!."

G. Powell | IBDP Student

6 conditional University offers

"Before coming to Konrede I was content with my artistic abilities and did not understand the process of creating artworks with proper intent and meaning. However, during the six months, I have realised that I had much more potential as an artist as I learned ways in which to improve my work by researching, creating concepts and utilising a variety of mediums within my work. In doing so, I grew as an artist which provided me with guidance with my future; college, college applications and portfolio arrangement. Because of Konrede’s help and guidance throughout my time I was able to create a portfolio that I was proud of as well as a portfolio that allowed me to get conditional offers from all the colleges that I had applied to. Not only that but a 7 overall in IB Art.

I thank them for helping me improve throughout the course as they all provided a kind and inviting environment. During the course, there were difficult situations that I had overcome within my personal life as well as maintaining my motivation in creating art. However, I knew that I was able to contact them through social media such as Instagram (@Konrede) during these difficult situations as they supported me and provided with advice. I miss you guys!"

G. Yang | IBDP Student

3 conditional University offers

"I have been with Konrede for the past year, and I am forever thankful for their guidance. Everyone in this creative space is crazily talented and super supportive, and I truly love the overall vibe that Konrede has, to motivate me to work, and to continue to strive for the best that I have. Konrede didn’t only help me with my portfolio, but taught me how to be responsible, respectful, and reflective as an artist. They guided me through projects that I thought would be impossible to complete, and sometimes, to be very honest, they cared about my work so much more than I personally did. I don't think I could ever replace Konrede with anything, and without Konrede, I would never have imagined where I would be today. Thanks to Konrede, being offered the opportunity to study at UAL isn’t a joke to me anymore. And most importantly, I will forever cherish the relationships built in this place."

K. Cheung | Btec student

2 conditional university offers

"Konrede has provided professional advice on my portfolio and has encouraged me to take different challenges. They are willing to teach me things that I have never tried before, I have become a more confident person under their encouragement. I am very grateful for their hard work on the teaching and I think that Steph has totally changed my perspectives to see this world. Everytime they gave me clear guidance before I went home so that I could do my work without wasting any time. They definitely deserve more credits because they do not only care about the quality of our work, they also care about our mentality and everything in general. I couldn’t have asked for better mentors because they have very professional working ethics and attitudes. My mum and I both agreed that Konrede is more than just helping with students’ portfolios, they also gave me many many advice on my school work and personal struggles. Konrede has well-rounded facilities, I really like their environment because it is quite spacious. I really recommend this place because I really learned a lot from there. They may look young for coaching to the parents but I am sure that their experiences are more than many other places. This place has been my safe place for over half a year now and I will miss Konrede so much. If I could rate, it would totally be 100/100 because they really deserve it."

K. leung | IBDP Student

1 unconditional University offers

"Konrede has not only been a place of artistic exposure, but also a place of personal growth. Over the past few months, Konrede has been an open and welcoming community. From having minimal sketchbook pages to completing a full project, I have learnt to articulate my ideas so much better through the range of insight and commitment from the instructors. I am very thankful for their never-wavering patience and enthusiasm that encourage me to strive to do my best."

L. Cheung | Gap Year Student

4 conditional + 3 unconditional

University offers

"I love how Konrede always treats students by heart. This is shown in the way they care about every students’ well-being and respond differently. There are times when Konrede helps me to get through troubles with their extraordinary amount of empathy, patience and understanding towards struggling art students.

As a calm, equal environment, Konrede has nurtured a healthy culture of young art students of diverse interests and individual aspirations. It provides nutrients necessary for growth and maturation of an artist. There are art studios that offer art courses, but I think few could achieve the creative culture in Konrede.

I will always remember the things I have learnt, the time I have spent, and the people I have met in Konrede."

Mrs. Cheung

parent of btec student

"I am so blessed that my daughter, Kristy has attended the classes with Konrede since July 2019. Each day, I witnessed all of the ways that your instructors have changed her life for the better. Finally, she received a conditional offer for the CSM Foundation course which she wanted.
I am infinitely relieved that all assigned instructors and staff are very professional, patient, dedicated, kind, positive and helped mould her towards an amazing academic path. During her studies, she improved a lot on her knowledge base and enhanced her fundamental skills.
You helped her build up confidence and motivate her proactively for all projects. She experienced tremendous progress in the past six months with the Konrede team.How could I possibly express my appreciation for the team who have put in so much time, extra work and energy into helping her grow? Thank you so much for all of the things that you've done. "

Mr. & Mrs. P.

IBDP STUDENT PARENTs

"Our story (short version, for those in a hurry): Konrede have been simply absolutely brilliant. In her 6 short months with them, our daughter has learned so much about herself and has not only created a wonderful portfolio of her work, but - as a result - has been offered places at all the art schools to which she applied. She has also performed wonderfully well in her Visual Arts IB program. A huge thank you to the whole team - Steph, Cat, Romeo and Ian - from two very grateful parents who feel very lucky to have found Konrede (just) in time."

Click here to read the longer version, if you have a little more time!

Mrs. Hui

parent of HKDSE Student

"I am really grateful for the instructors from Konrede for helping to equip my daughter with art knowledge and skills. I see a great improvement between her work before and after the course. It is impressive to see such a change in a short period of time. I believe the time and effort she paid in these few months have definitely paid off. Not only does she learn more about the subject, but also gained confidence in herself. With the guide from the instructors, she discovered her potential in this area and I am proud of her work. Besides, I really appreciate the passionate instructors who gave encouragement and advices to her from time to time. I would like to recommend Konrede to the ones who are struggling with portfolio making. It is truly a great experience for my daughter."

Mrs. Yang

parent of IBDP student

"I am thankful for Konrede offering professional help and guidance to my daughter, achieving her dream in studying Fashion Design. Konrede provides a tidy learning environment and the instructors are detail-oriented, responsible and professional. Konrede has my and my daughter’s entire trust when it comes to learning professional knowledge in Art & Design." 

Ms. Chan

parent of gap year student

"When I first met Konrede, I could feel the team’s passion and sincerity in teaching their students.

Thank you for being diligent while enlightening my daughter, for nurturing her artistic abilities, and improving her attitude towards her work. The Konrede team patiently guided her to explore and to learn new things with a positive mindset.

Just like other parents, I’m delighted whenever I see my children devote themselves to learn and to push themselves more than ever before in pursuing their subject and goals. I am truly grateful to Konrede for making such a positive impact on my daughter.

As children grow up they have to overcome a lot of hurdles, if there are great teachers by their side they will make better decisions and will be able to survive these difficult times. Even one piece of advice may benefit them in their lives.

I thank Konrede for helping my daughter become more mature as she grows up."

N. WIrakusumah | freelance illustrator

entrepreneur: child of paradise

"Within a single month of working with Konrede I was able to reach a new level of clarity in not only my creative work, but also my professional goals. The work I’ve created with their help feels more true to my vision as an artist, and of a much higher standard. On top of that they were also incredibly understanding and flexible with personal emergencies I had that affected our schedule. I’m super happy with the outcome, and I can only imagine what we’d accomplish with more time."

r. tanaka | IBDP student

"When I joined Konrede, I was pretty confident in my artworks but I needed help with my portfolio making. Konrede helped me push myself further and made me realise the importance of concept building and lead my work to become more personal and something that has a deeper connection with myself. The mentors at Konrede also taught me how to use new softwares that I can now use confidently when making my portfolio for IBVA as well as Uni applications. I recommend Konrede to those who want to push their work to the next level."

S. Chau | IBDP Student

3 conditional university offers

(+2 scholarships)

"Konrede is like a second family to me, I have always wanted to think more creatively when making new art, and they have gifted me an irreplaceable experience and taught me so much about art, from different techniques to mediums, I have been greatly inspired to create more and more art to express my own story. Being a high school student in my last year, I was very nervous to graduate and go to design school and didn’t feel as confident with my creations. Konrede has helped build up my art making skills and helped me think from a deeper perspective, now I feel more ready than ever. Learning beside other students in Konrede, I can see that each student has their own tailored course and this to me is why Konrede is so special! I can see how I develop my ideas for artworks more confidently and clearly and I have to thank Steph, Romeo, Cat, and Ian for that because without them guiding me I wouldn’t be confident in starting my new chapter in life - university!"

T. Evans | Btec Student

3 unconditional + 2 conditional

university offers

"I have had almost 2 months at Konrede, I've definitely found it tough but they have helped and pushed beyond what I could ask for! All of the instructors at Konrede have helped me to be more free with my artwork, giving me one on one time experimenting. Coming to the end of my time at Konrede, I can now look back on my past works and see a big difference in not only the quality of my work but I can see more of my personality coming through. I now have a professional looking portfolio that I wouldn't have achieved without Konrede’s help! I am hugely grateful for them not giving up on me and pushing me to not say “I don’t know”. I highly recommend Konrede to anyone looking for portfolio and overall skill help."

If you want to view the Chinese version of clients' recommendation,

please visit our Chinese website.